Welcome to my blog

For some time, I have run a blog on tumblr under http://daddylookingforhisbaby.tumblr.com where I posts videos, gifs, jokes and advice on relationships.  But I have come to the conclusion that that I need an outlet, space if you will, where I can ponder at a larger scale on relationships, dating, sex or the lifestyle- thus this blog.

I hope that I will be able to explore and present my point of view on different matters or issues.  Heck, I might even just talk about the weather.

In any case, I welcome you and hope you will stick around so we can have some fun.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

